Skip to navigation Skip to content

  • PROCESS ENGINEERING CENTER HEADED BY A NEW EM...

    Also since early January, Joachim Fühnus has taken on the management of our process engineering center. We wish him a good start, interesting tasks and great success with his new...

    [more]

  • REVIEW OF THE YEAR 2016

    Dear business partners, our dear customers and friends, Who among us did not experience this year to be a remarkably special one: Business is getting volatile, speed increases,...

    [more]

DESMA Agencies / Service Stations

Brazil
Henning Pfahl
Rua Maria S. Vieira 123
89205-580 Joinville SC / Brazil

Phone +55 11 98150 9320
Henning.pfahl@remove-this.desma.biz


China
DESMA Rubber Injection Machinery (Wuxi) Co. Ltd.
No. 15 Xihong Road
Wuxi, Jiangsu Province 214028 / P.R. China

Phone +86 510 85361118
Fax +86 510 85362992
Info.cn@remove-this.desma.biz


China / Guangdong Dongguan
No.1 Ruida Industrial Park, Longyan Industrial Park,
Shigu village, Nancheng District, 
Dongguan, Guangdong Province, P.R.China

Phone +86 769-28639175 / 13603006221
Info.cn@remove-this.desma.biz


India

Kloeckner DESMA Machinery Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 10, Road No. 1,
GIDC, Kathwada,
Nr. Torrent Power Substation,
Ahmedabad 382430 / India

Mr. Rahul Wathodkar
Phone +91 79 66190000
Fax +91 79 22901785
Mobile +91 99 09954104
rahul.wathodkar@desma.biz



KDMPL India / Chennai
Mr. S. Gangasabapathi
Mobile +91 9600 103612
Gangasabapathi.s@remove-this.desmaindia.com


KDMPL India / Dehli
No. 1314, Ground floor
World Trade Centre, Cannaught Place
New Dehli 110001 / India

Mr. Sundeep Gupta
Phone +91 11  23411161
Mobile +91 9810 512306
Desmadelhi@remove-this.desmaindia.com


KDMPL India / Hyderabad 
NO - 6-C-209, Apurupa coleny,
Near T.V.R Model school,
I.D.A Jeedimetla,
Hyderabad-500055 / India

Mr. M.Suryanarayana Raju
Mobile +91 8978171720
s.raju@desmaindia.com

KDMPL Indien / Nasik
Flat No. 202 , Shrikant Apartment Survey no. 897/1/1
plot no. 11 /12
Pathardi Shiwar
Nasik-422009 / India

Mr. Ritesh V. Thaknaik
Mobile +91 9960290201
ritesh.thaknaik@remove-this.desmaindia.com



KDMPL India / Pune 
'Shri Ashish' Gruah Nirman Co. Opp. Society,
Flat No. 38, Tanajinagar,
Chinchwadgaon, Pune - 411033 / India

Mr. Rahul Kadam
Mobile +91 9970342345 
rahul.kadam@desmaindia.com


Italy / Near Milan
Sigma Esse s.n.c.
Manutenzione Industriale
Via Vallazza 41
21055 GorlaMinore (VA) / Italy

Mr. Ermes Bernasconi
Phone +39 0331 600807
Fax +39 0331 317589
Sigma.esse@remove-this.alice.it
www.sigmaesse.com


Mexico
KHS Mexico - DESMA division
Av. Independencia No. 511 Pte.
Zinacantepec
Estado de Mexico 51350 / Mexico

Mr. Wilson Corredor
Phone +52 722 276-2250 /- 103
Fax +52 55 55724907
Wilson.corredor@remove-this.desma.biz


Slovakia
DESMA Slovakia s.r.o.
Šebešt'anová 262
017 01 Považská Bystrica / Slovakia

Phone +421 42 4307200
Fax +421 42 4320327
Info.sk@remove-this.desma.biz


Turkey / Near Istanbul
ARISMAN ELASTOMER
MAKINA SAN. VE DIS TIC. LTD. LTD.
Atalar TekelCad. Begonya Sk. Cag 76 Bloklari
A - Blok Daire: 15 / Turkey

Mr. Buluman
Phone +90 0216 3892973
Fax +90 0216 4882988
Buluman@remove-this.arisman-ltd.com


USA and Canada
DESMA USA, Inc.
2195 Arbor Tech Drive
Hebron, KY 41048 / USA

Phone +1 859 5256610
Fax +1 859 5258972
Info.us@remove-this.desma.biz

Peter HURRLE
Heckenrosenweg 8
74629 Windischenbach / Germany
Phone +49 7941 98228
Fax +49 7941 98229
Peter.hurrle@remove-this.desma.biz


Arnold TELENGA
Alter Münsterweg 34
48341 Altenberge / Germany
Phone +49 2505 9486622
Fax +49 2505 9375549
Arnold.telenga@remove-this.desma.biz


Jean-Louis MAIRE
1 avenue du Moulin de Marc
13260 Cassis / France
Phone +33 4 42017480
Fax +33 4 42011074
Jean-louis.maire@remove-this.desma.biz


Günter ZWINZ
Sonnenweg 7
2630 Buchbach / Austria
Phone +43 664 1115071
Guenter.zwinz@remove-this.desma.biz


Alex SCHEIBEL (Sales region Russia)
Am Weingarten 7
83549 Eiselfing-Kerschdorf / Germany
Phone +49 8071 9036583
Alex.scheibel@remove-this.desma.biz

Vitaly TRAWIN
KHS RUS
ul. Mezhdunarodnaya 15
Moscow, 109544 / Russia
Phone / Fax +7 495 6786550
vitaly.trawin@remove-this.desma.biz

 

 

Branislav ŠÚTOR
Šebeštanová 262
017 04, Považská Bystrica / Slowakei
Phone +421 915936920
branislav.sutor@remove-this.desma.biz


Alan NORMAN
8431 Indianapolis Ave.
Huntinton Beach, CA 924646 / USA
Phone +1 714 960 5699
Fax +1 714 960 6939
alan.norman@remove-this.desma.biz


Henning PFAHL
Rua Maria S. Vieira 123
89205-580 Joinville SC / Brazil
Phone +55 11 98150 9320
henning.pfahl@remove-this.desma.biz


Wilson CORREDOR
KHS Mexico - DESMA division
Av. Independencia No. 511 Pte.
Zinacantepec
Estado de Mexico 51350 / Mexico
Phone +52 722 2762250103
Fax +52 55 55724907
wilson.corredor@remove-this.desma.biz


Masaru YOSHIDA
Room 325
3-11-1 Makuharinhongou
Hanamigawa-Ku, Chiba City
262-0033 Chiba / Japan
Phone +81 80 94478184
masaru.yoshida@remove-this.desma.biz

Argentina
Raul Villarroel
Poincare 7026
Córdoba X5021HIH / Argentina

Mr. Raul Villarroel
Phone +54 935 1682 0112
Desma.argentina@remove-this.gmail.com


Columbia
PARABOR Colombia SAS
Calle 21 #43 A-14
Bogotá / Columbia

Mrs. Diana Betancourt
Phone +57 1 3693444
Fax +57 1 2699009
Diana.betancourt@remove-this.parabor.com.co
www.parabor.com.co


United Kingdom and Ireland
Ferromatik UK Limited
Carrwood Road
Chesterfield Trading Estate
S41 9QB Chesterfield

Mr. Dave Smith
Phone +44 1246 260666
Fax +44 1246 260474
dave_smith@remove-this.ferromatik.co.uk


Egypt
SHERIF Co.
54 El-Tayaran Str., 5th floor-Nasr City
11511 Cairo / Egypt

Mrs. Dalia Sherif
Phone +20 2 4026443
Fax +20 2 4028555
dalia.desma@gmail.com


Finland
JUSUCO OY
Kalliotie 2
04360 Tuusula / Finland

Herr Juha Sundberg
Phone +358 9 8782395
Fax +358 3 87893240
Mobile +358 400212958
Juha.sundberg@remove-this.jusuco.fi


Iran
HALLE SYSTEM CO., 4.Fl, No.17,
Izad Alley,Safa St.,Kaveh Blvd North,
Gheytarieh North.1931894356
Tehran / Iran

Mrs. Zahra Ershad
Phone +98 21 22236219
Fax +98 21 22236985
Hallesystem@remove-this.yahoo.de


Israel
AZUR Technology & Marketing LTD.
P.O.B. 248
Batzra 60944 / Israel

Mr. Pablo Yanovski
Phone +972 9 7443111
Fax +972 3 7440338
Azur@remove-this.inter.net.il
www.azur-ltd.com


Italy
Sergio Lunari sas
P.za della Trivulziana, 3
20126 Milano / Italy

Mr. Sergio Lunari
Phone +39 335 62 87 156
Fax +39 (02) 89 05 27 63
sales@remove-this.sergiolunari.com
www.sergiolunari.com


Korea
Costar I-T
#502, Deco Bldg., 5 Jimdae-ro 72 beon-gil
Heungdeok-gu
Cheongju-si, Chungbuk, 361-815
Korea

Mr. Winston Hong
Phone / Fax +82 43 298 2625
Winwin@remove-this.costarit.com

Norway, Sweden
FORVEMA AB
Kinnamarksvägen 1
51154 Kinna / Sweden

Mr. Thomas Meyer
Phone +46 320 16611
Fax +46 320 16065
Thomas.meyer@remove-this.forvema.se


Poland

DEREI Biuro Przedstawicielskie
ul. Chocimska 31
00-791 Warszawa / Poland

Mr. Jurek Bienkowski
Phone +48 22 6464162
Fax +48 22 6464182
Office@remove-this.derei.com.pl


Romania
SC RUBIO Trading & Consulting SRL
Str. Dunarii Nr. 89
310501 Arad / Romania

Mr. Claudiu Briciu
Phone +40 257 206591
Fax +40 257 206595
Rubio@remove-this.rubio.ro
www.rubio.ro


Spain
BILBAINA DE MAQUINARIA S.A.
P.A.E. Ibarrabarri
Edificio Metro 2ºG
489 Leioa (Vizcaya) / Spain

Mr. Jon Calleja
Phone +34 94 4765011
Fax +34 94 4476600
Mail@remove-this.bidema.com


South Africa
PMC Paul Moeller & Co. (PTY) LTD.
4-6 Goodwood Road, Westmead
Pinetown 3600
KwaZulu-Natal / South Africa

Mr. Holger Stütz
Phone +27 031 7004275
Fax +27 031 7001011
Holger@remove-this.pmcgroup.co.za


Syria
BERBACOM
POB 1005
Damascus / Syri

Mr. Ibrahim Berbari
Phone +963 11 4470488
Fax +963 11 4470489
Ibraber@remove-this.scs-net.org


Turkey
HEK INT. LTD.
Emekli Subayevleri 37. Blok
Kat.4 Daire 9
34351 Esentepe - Istanbul / Turkey

Mr. Ersin Kocaoglu
Phone +90 212 2758585
Fax +90 212 3475515
Hek@remove-this.hekint.com

Hungary
FitFeet Kft.
Hűvösvölgyi út 67
1026 Budapest / Hungary

Mr. Boldizsar Zakarias
Phone +36 30 9714987
Boldizsar.zakarias@remove-this.gmail.com


Australia and New-Zealand
PBE-Roboplas (Australia) PTY.LTD.
PO Box 433 Seven Hills NSW 1730
Unit 5-6, 10 Foundry Road
Seven Hills NSW 2147 / Australia

Mr. Francis Frutschi
Phone +61 2 9674 6511
Fax +61 2 9624 1317
Sales@remove-this.pbe-roboplas.com.au
www.pbe-roboplas.com.au